Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum 1

Lorem ipsum 2

Lorem ipsum 3

Lorem ipsum 4

  Book your stay
 
Menu
Book your stay Book your stay

Book now

From
To

Best rate
guarantee

We guarantee the best rate online if you book on royalsavoy.ch.

Read more

Need any help?

  • lausanne 00.jpg
  • lausanne 01.jpg
  • lausanne 02.jpg
  • lausanne 03.jpg
  • lausanne 04.jpg
  • lausanne 05.jpg
  • lausanne 06.jpg
  • lausanne 07.jpg
  • lausanne 08.jpg
  • lausanne 09.jpg

Discover Lausanne

Lausanne, located on the shores of Lake Geneva, is the 4th largest city in Switzerland and is known as the Olympic Capital. It is home to the Olympic Council along with other international companies.  With its famous medieval Cathedral, the Opera, Béjart Ballet, several museums and a world-renowned university the city is a bustling hub of various activities.

Lausanne always ranked as an essential city to visit on the Grand Tour of Switzerland.  There is plenty to see in the region, including the Lavaux vineyards, which is a Unesco world heritage site.  A boat trip on the old paddle steamers is another activity which opens up many other towns and villages for tourists to visit.

Lausanne is the ideal city to base yourself as it is close to the wonderful Swiss Alps and also less than an hour from Geneva airport.  With its strong ecological initiatives the local Swiss are proud of their clean environment and pure Swiss air. 

The Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa Lausanne has embraced its position as a five star luxury hotel situated in one of the most magical Swiss cities. 

Why not come and see for yourself…….

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum 1

Lorem ipsum 2

Lorem ipsum 3

Lorem ipsum 4

  Book your stay
 
Menu
Réservez Réservez

Réservez

Arrivée
Départ

Meilleur tarif garanti

Nous garantissons le meilleur tarif en ligne si vous réservez sur le site royalsavoy.ch.

Plus d’informations ici

Vous avez besoin d’aide ?

  • lausanne 00.jpg
  • lausanne 01.jpg
  • lausanne 02.jpg
  • lausanne 03.jpg
  • lausanne 04.jpg
  • lausanne 05.jpg
  • lausanne 06.jpg
  • lausanne 07.jpg
  • lausanne 08.jpg
  • lausanne 09.jpg

Découvrez Lausanne

Lausanne, située sur les rives du lac Léman, est la 4ème plus grande ville de Suisse, connue également comme capitale olympique. Elle abrite le Conseil olympique ainsi que d'autres sociétés internationales. Avec sa fameuse cathédrale médiévale, son Opéra, le Ballet Béjart, plus de 20 musées ainsi qu’une université mondialement reconnue, la ville est une plaque tournante très animée.

Lausanne est classé comme ville essentielle à visiter sur le Grand Tour de Suisse. Il y a beaucoup à voir dans la région, notamment les vignobles de Lavaux, site classé au patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco. Le voyage sur les anciens bateaux à vapeur est une autre activité qui permet la visite de nombreuses autres villes et villages touristiques.

Lausanne est une base idéale, car elle est proche des merveilleuses Alpes suisses et à moins d'une heure de l'aéroport de Genève. Avec leurs fortes initiatives écologiques, les Suisses sont fiers de leur environnement propre et de leur air pur.

Le Royal Savoy Hôtel de Lausanne est fier de sa position d’hôtel de luxe cinq étoiles situé dans l'une des villes suisses les plus magiques.

Pourquoi ne pas venir vous voir ....